What You Need Cover

Das neue Album!

Told You So (CD)

Told You So (CD)
Told You So (CD) - Rückseite

Veröffentlicht am 11.09.2015


  1. Instinctively Wrong
  2. Woman Don't Lie
  3. Waiting For My Luck To Change
  4. I'm Givin' In
  5. Out Of My Mind
  6. Can't Stop Thinking About You
  7. The Only Thing That's Wrong With You (Is Him)
  8. Hard Times (Have Surely Come)
  9. Take It Or Leave It
  10. Too Many Cooks
  11. Just A Little Too Much
  12. Jim-Pli-Fied


Jimmy Reiter – guitar, vocals
Mo Fuhrhop – piano, organ, keyboards
Jasper Mortier – electric bass, background vocals
Björn Puls – drums, percussion, background vocals

Special Guests: Sax Gordon (sax), Kai Strauss (git)
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Marcus Praed at Mühle der Freundschaft, Bad Iburg, Germany
Produced by Jimmy Reiter and Marcus Praed